FIRE!!!

On monday:
I woke up, got ready for work, and went outside. I rode around on the Pennyboard I got for my birthday until it was time to go.
When I got to work I found a list waiting for me of all the things I was supposed to do. Number one, Dust walls upstairs. Easy enough.
So I went to the closet and grabbed the dust broom and pail and filled the pail. I walked upstairs and dusted the first room. Then I went downstairs to get a drink. When I came back up, I grabbed the broom and walked away. The fire alarm started. What I didn’t realize is that the broom was resting just underneath the fire alarm. When I had pulled the broom, I also pulled the fire alarm. This made everyone panic. I ran downstairs, My mom ran upstairs to find me and I yelled THAT WAS ME! IT WAS AN ACCIDENT! everyone just laughed.Once they disabled the alarm, they called the fire department and told them it was a false alarm. I felt so bad. I thought I was going to be fired. But I wasnt.

So, Yeah, That’s what happened on monday.
-Chance.

 

Leave a Reply

