Drive

Dear Mr. Drive,
Sometimes when I am taking you I wish you would be over already,
Sometimes when I am taking you I wish you would not be over so quickly.
Sometimes I wish that I could be the one taking you all by myself,
Sometimes I wish that others could come with.
Sometimes I want you to go faster,
Sometimes I want you to go slower.
Sometimes you are my best friend,
Sometimes you are my worst enemy.
Sometimes you are my comforter,
Sometimes you are my unnerving.
Sometimes I wish more than anything to take you,
Sometimes I wish I didn’t have to take you at all.
Sometimes I love you,
Sometimes I hate you.
Sometimes I wonder if you could tell stories, What stories would you tell?
Sometimes I wish the stories would just shut up.
Sometimes you carry new life.
Sometimes you carry death.
Sometimes you bring me to a place that i’m happy to be in,
Sometimes you bring me somewhere I hate to be.
Sometimes you start me on a journey,
Sometimes you bring me home.
I cant wait to take you again,
Or can I? 
Sincerely, -Chance.

Today for my inspiration, I found the nearest book, Flipped to page 29 and read the first word I saw in the page. Then I based the blog on this word.

Leave a Reply

